Stoke Green Cricket Club Home page

Welcome to Stoke Green Cricket Club

Follow us on our Social Media channels

https://www.facebook.com/StokeGreenCC/
https://twitter.com/StokeGreenCC
https://www.instagram.com/stokegreencricketclub/


NEW PLAYING / SOCIAL MEMBERS ARE WELCOME ALL YEAR ROUND.


Please contact one of the captains (Gagan Singh, Chirag Desai, Gully Khan or Kunal Wadehra) for more information via the Club Official & Contact page on the top menu.
1st and 2nd team training on Tuesday and Thursday evenings at 5.30pm - 8.30pm 
3rd and 4th team training on Wednesday evenings at 6.30pm - 8.30pm

For Youth cricket, please contact our Youth Co-Ordinator, Nav Kaul. 

    


Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sat 29 Jun 2024
 1st XICheshamAway 11:30
 2nd XIUxbridge CC 1st XIHome 13:00
 3rd XIHayes (Middlesex) CC 3rd XIHome 13:00
 4th XIAmersham CC 4th XIAway (Little Kingshill CC) 13:00
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2024
 Sunday XIOld Isleworthians & Heston CCHome 13:00
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sun 23 Jun 2024
 Sunday XIWibbandune CANCELLED
Date: Sun 09 Jun 2024
 Sunday XIDatchet CANCELLED
Date: Sat 08 Jun 2024
 3rd XIHillingdon Manor CC 3rd XI Saturday Won by 48
Date: Sat 01 Jun 2024
 3rd XISlough CC 6th XI Won by 132
Date: Sun 26 May 2024
 Sunday XIWooburn Narkovians CANCELLED
Date: Sat 25 May 2024
 3rd XIDatchet CC 3rd XI Won by 154
Date: Sun 12 May 2024
 Sunday XIEbury Strollers CANCELLED
Date: Sat 11 May 2024
 3rd XIWraysbury CC 3rd XI Lost by 6 wickets
 4th XIOld Merchant Taylors CC 4th XI Lost by 7 wickets