Stoke Green Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Reading 2(A) Away12:30Friendly Won by 167 Runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Burnham 2(A) Away12:30Friendly Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 3rd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost By 1 Wicket
Sat 08 May 2021 Burnham 2(H) Home13:00League (45/45) Lost By 8 Wickets
Sat 15 May 2021 NPL(A) Away13:00League (45/45) Lost By 62 Runs
Sat 22 May 2021 Wraysbury(H) Home13:00League (45/45) Lost By 2 Wickets (ARR Method)
Sat 29 May 2021 OMT(A) Away13:00League (45/45) Won By 24 Runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Harefield 2(H) Home13:00League (45/45) Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 High Wycombe 3(A) Away13:00League (Time) Won By 28 Runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Slough 3(H) Home13:00League (Time)
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Farnham Royal (H) Home13:00League (Time)
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Gerrards Cross 2(A) Away13:00League (Time)
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Burnham 2(A) Away13:00League (Time)
Sat 17 Jul 2021 NPL(H) Home13:00League (Time)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Wraysbury(A) Away13:00League (Time)
Sat 31 Jul 2021 OMT(H) Home13:00League (Time)
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Harefield 2(A) Away13:00League (Time)
Sat 14 Aug 2021 High Wycombe 3(H) Home12:30League (45/45)
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Farnham Royal (A) Away12:30League (45/45)
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Slough 3(A) Away12:30League (45/45)
Mon 30 Aug 2021 CLUB DAY(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Gerrards Cross 2(H) Home12:30League (45/45)