Stoke Green Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Reading 2(A) Away12:30Friendly Lost 9 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 1st XI(H) Home12:30Friendly Won by 5 wickets D/L
Sat 04 May 2019 Maidenhead & Bray 2(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Hillingdon Manor(H) Home13:00League (45/45) Won By 187 Runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Ruislip(A) Away13:00League (45/45) Won By 66 Runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Chalfont St Giles(H) Home13:00League (45/45) Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wooburn Narkovians (A) Away13:00League (45/45) Won by 156 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Harefield 2(H) Home13:00League (45/45) Lost by 36 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Amersham 3(H) Home13:00League (Time) Won by 152 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Marlow 2(A) Away13:00League (Time)
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Cookham Dean 2(H) Home13:00League (Time)
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Ickenham 2(A) Away13:00League (Time)
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Hillingdon Manor(A) Away13:00League (Time)
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Ruislip(H) Home13:00League (Time)
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Chalfont St Giles(A) Away13:00League (Time)
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Wooburn Narkovians (H) Home13:00League (Time)
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Harefield 2(A) Away13:00League (Time)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Amersham 3(A) Away12:30League (45/45) Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Marlow 2(H) Home12:30League (45/45) Won by 66
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Cookham Dean 2(A) Away12:30League (45/45) Won by 1 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Ickenham 2(H) Home12:30League (45/45) Won by 1