Stoke Green Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 24 Feb 2021 Testing 2(H) Home22:30Friendly Won 2 Runs
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Ealing Three Bridges(H) Home12:30Friendly Won By 56 Runs
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Wycombe House(H) Home12:30Friendly Lost By 123 Runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Caldecote CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Tied
Sun 09 May 2021 Ballinger Waggoners(H) Home (Round 2)13:00National Village Knockout Won By 5 Wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Hampton Hill(H) Home13:00Friendly Abandoned
Sun 23 May 2021 Bledlow Village(A) Away (Round 2)13:00National Village Knockout CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Theale & Tilehurst (H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Bledlow Village(H) Home (Round 3)13:00National Village Knockout Won By 5 Wickets
Sun 30 May 2021 Wibbandune CC(H) Home13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Westbury(H) Home (Regional Final)13:00National Village Knockout Won By 4 Wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Datchet (H) Home13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Berkshire Royals(H) Home13:00Friendly Won By 3 Wickets
Sun 20 Jun 2021 WIPRO UK(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Woolpit (A) Away (Last 32)13:00National Village Knockout Won By 7 Wickets
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Ebury Strollers CC(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 West Chiltington and Thakeham(A) Away (Last 16)13:00National Village Knockout CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Chalfont St Giles(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Berkshire Royals(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 West Chiltington & Thakeham(H) Home (Last 16)13:00National Village Knockout Won By 41 Runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Foxton(A) Away (1/4 Final)13:00National Village Knockout Won By 4 Wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Ebury Strollers CC(A) Away13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Pinkneys Green(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Calmore Sports(A) Away (Semi-Final)13:00National Village Knockout
Sun 08 Aug 2021 COTTAGE BOOKING(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Datchet (Keith ‘Weasel’ Wheeler Memorial Game)(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Chalfont St Giles(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 North Harrow (H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 TBC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Mon 30 Aug 2021 CLUB DAY(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 TBC(H) Home13:00Friendly