Stoke Green Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Ealing Three Bridges CC (H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 9 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Bledlow Village(A) Away (Round 1)13:00National Village Knockout
Sun 28 Apr 2019 North Harrow(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Theale & Tilehurst (H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Kimble CC(H) Home (Round 2 - Regional 1/4 Final)13:00National Village Knockout
Sun 12 May 2019 Kingstonians CC(A) Away13:30Friendly Won by 286 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Wibbandune(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Great Horwood(H) Home (Round 3 - Regional 1/2 Final)13:00National Village Knockout CANCELLED
Sun 26 May 2019 Wraysbury(A) Away13.30Friendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Wooburn Narkovians (H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Westbury CC(H) Home (Round 4 - Regional Final)13:00National Village Knockout
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Cookham Dean(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Datchet(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Reed CC(A) Away (5th Round)13:00National Village Knockout
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Chalfont St. Peter(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Indus Valley CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Berkshire U17 Develpment(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 SESCL TOURNAMENT(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Ebury Strollers CC(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Datchet (Keith ‘Weasel’ Wheeler Memorial Game)(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Metropolitan CC(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Chalfont St. Peter(A) Away14:00Friendly
Tue 06 Aug 2019 Wraysbury(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Stoke Green Hockey Club(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Wibbandune CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Regals CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 North Harrow (TBC)(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Wooburn Narkovians (A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home13:00Friendly