Stoke Green Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Reading (A) Away12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Burnham(H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Maidenhead & Bray (A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Beaconsfield (A) Away13:00League (50/50) CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Gerrards Cross(H) Home13:00League (50/50) CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Falkland(A) Away13:00League (50/50) CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 North Maidenhead(H) Home13:00League (50/50) Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Slough 2(A) Away13:00League (50/50) Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Cove(A) Away13:00League (Time) Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Ickenham(H) Home13:00League (Time) Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Boyne Hill(A) Away13:00League (Time) Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Cookham Dean(H) Home13:00League (Time) Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Beaconsfield (H) Home13:00League (Time)
Sat 11 Jul 2020 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Gerrards Cross(A) Away13:00League (Time)
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Falkland(H) Home13:00League (Time) Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 North Maidenhead(A) Away13:00League (Time)
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Slough 2(H) Home13:00League (Time)
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Cove(H) Home12:30League (50/50)
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Ickenham(A) Away12:30League (50/50)
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Boyne Hill(H) Home12:30League (50/50)
Sun 30 Aug 2020 CLUB DAY(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Cookham Dean(A) Away12:30League (50/50)