Stoke Green Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Kidmore End 3(H) Home (Sefton Park)13:00League (40/40) Won by 122 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Sonning 3(A) Away13:00League (40/40) Won by 203 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Wargrave 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40) Won by 42 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Newbury 3(A) Away13:00League (40/40) Won by 81 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Marlow Park(H) Home (Sefton park)13:00League (40/40) CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Eversley 4(H) Home13:00League (40/40) CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Wokingham Oaks & Acorns(A) Away13:00League (40/40) Won by 40 Runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Bank of England(A) Away14:00Friendly Lost by 65 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Reading 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40) Won by 14 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Slough 6(A) Away13:00League (40/40) Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Newbury 3(H) Home (Sefton Park)13:00League (40/40) Won by 151 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Wargrave 4(H) Home13:00League (40/40) Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Datchet 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40) Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Fulmer(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Reading 4(H) Home (Windsor)12:30League (40/40) Won by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Yateley 2(A) Away12:30League (40/40) Won by 7 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Eversley 4(A) Away12:30League (40/40)
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Maidenhead & Bray 4(A) Away12:30League (40/40)