Stoke Green Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Kew 4(H) Home13:00League (40/40) Lost 3 Wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Wargrave 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40) Won By 153 Runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Wraysbury 3(H) Home13:00League (40/40) Lost 7 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Maidenhead & Bray 5(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 04 Jun 2022 OMT 5(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Chesham 4(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Reading 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Windsor 4(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Kidmore End 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Kew 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Wargrave 4(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Wraysbury 3(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Maidenhead & Bray 5(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 06 Aug 2022 OMT 5(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Chesham 4(A) Away12:30League (40/40)
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Reading 4(H) Home12:30League (40/40)
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Windsor 4(A) Away12:30League (40/40)
Mon 29 Aug 2022 CLUB DAY(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Kidmore End 4(H) Home12:30League (40/40)