Stoke Green Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Wargrave 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40) CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Kidmore End 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40) CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Yateley 2(H) Home13:00League (40/40) CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Newbury 3(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sonning 3(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 13 Jun 2020 NPL 2(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Wokingham Oaks & Acorns(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Reading 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Royal Ascot 4(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 11 Jul 2020 NO LEAGUE GAME(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 18 Jul 2020 NPL 3(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Fleet 3(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Slough 6(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Ickenham 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Hillingdon Manor 3(H) Home12:30League (40/40)
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Kidmore End 3(A) Away12:30League (40/40)
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Kew 4(H) Home12:30League (40/40)
Sun 30 Aug 2020 CLUB DAY(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Uxbridge 4(A) Away12:30League (40/40)