Stoke Green Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Burnham 3(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Burnham 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40) Won By 10 Wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Boyne Hill 4(H) Home13:00League (40/40) CANCELLED
Sat 14 May 2022 Ruislip Victoria 2(H) Home13:00Friendly Won By 39 Runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Ruislip 2(A) Away13:00League (40/40) Won By 83 Runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Wooburn Narkovians 2(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Harefield 3(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Beaconsfield 3(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Chenies & Latimer 2(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Ickenham 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Marlow 3(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Burnham 4(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Boyne Hill 4(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Ruislip 2(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Wooburn Narkovians 2(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Harefield 3(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Beaconsfield 3(H) Home12:30League (40/40)
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Chenies & Latimer 2(A) Away13:00League (40/40)
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Ickenham 4(H) Home13:00League (40/40)
Mon 29 Aug 2022 CLUB DAY(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Marlow 3(A) Away13:00League (40/40)