Stoke Green Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Wycombe House 3(A) Away (Rectory Park. Parkfield Drive. Northolt. UB5 6SU)12:30Friendly Won By 21 Runs
Sat 01 May 2021 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Won By 1 Wicket
Sat 08 May 2021 Chalfont St Peter 2(A) Away13:00League (40/40) Won By 50 Runs
Sat 15 May 2021 Beaconsfield 3(H) Home13:00League (40/40) Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Datchet 3(A) Away13:00League (45/45) Abandoned
Sat 29 May 2021 OMT 2(H) Home13:00League (45/45) Lost By 9 Wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Harefield 3(A) Away13:00League (45/45) Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Wooburn Narkovians 2(H) Home13:00League (45/45)
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Slough 5(A) Away13:00League (45/45) Drawn Slough CC - 5th XI - Abandonned > 7 bonus pts
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hillingdon Manor 2(A) Away13:00League (45/45)
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Farnham Royal 2(H) Home13:00League (45/45)
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Chalfont St Peter 2(H) Home13:00League (45/45)
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Beaconsfield 3(A) Away13:00League (45/45)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Datchet 3(H) Home13:00League (45/45)
Sat 31 Jul 2021 OMT 2(A) Away13:00League (45/45)
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Harefield 3(H) Home13:00League (45/45)
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Wooburn Narkovians 2(A) Away12:30League (45/45)
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Slough 5(H) Home12:30League (45/45)
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Hillingdon Manor 2 (H) Home12:30League (45/45)
Mon 30 Aug 2021 CLUB DAY(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Farnham Royal 2(A) Away12:30League (45/45)