Stoke Green Cricket Club

Stoke Green Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Ealing Three Bridges CC (H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 28 Apr 2019 North Harrow(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Theale & Tilehurst (H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Priory Park CC(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 19 May 2019 Wooburn Narkovians (H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 26 May 2019 CLUB DAY(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Harrow Weald CC(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 TBC(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 TBC(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 TBC(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Indus Valley CC(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Berkshire U17 Develpment(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Wibbandune CC(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Ebury Strollers CC(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 TBC(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 04 Aug 2019 TBC(H) Home14:00Friendly
Tue 06 Aug 2019 Wraysbury(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Englefield Green (TBC)(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 TBC(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 North Harrow(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Englefield Green (TBC)(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Wooburn Narkovians (A) Away13:00Friendly