Stoke Green Cricket Club

Stoke Green Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Slough 4(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Datchet 2 (A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Maidenhead & Bray 2(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Chesham 3(H) Home13:00League (45/45) Won by 204 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Farnham Common(A) Away13:00League (45/45) Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Hayes 2(H) Home13:00League (45/45) Won By 77 Runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Chalfont St. Peter(A) Away13:00League (45/45) Won by 99 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Burnham 3(H) Home13:00League (45/45) Won by 94 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Windsor 2(A) Away13:00League (Time) Won By 86 Runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Kew 3(H) Home13:00League (Time) Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Maidenhead & Bray 2(H) Home13:00League (Time) Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Ickenham 2(A) Away13:00League (Time) Drawn
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Chesham 3(A) Away12:00League (Time) Won by 166 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Farnham Common(H) Home13:00League (Time) Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Hayes 2(A) Away13:00League (Time) Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Chalfont St. Peter(H) Home13:00League (Time) Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Burnham 3(A) Away13:00League (Time) Drawn
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Windsor 2(H) Home12:30League (45/45) Won 225 Runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Kew 3(A) Away12:30League (45/45) Won By 123 Runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Maidenhead & Bray 2(A) Away12:30League (45/45)
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Ickenham 2(H) Home12:30League (45/45) Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Windsor 2(A) Away12:30Friendly