Stoke Green Cricket Club

Stoke Green Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Punjabi Warriors(H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Datchet (H) Home13:00Friendly Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Maidenhead & Bray (A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Gerrards Cross(A) Away13:00League (50/50) Lost By 111 Runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Falkland(H) Home13:00League (50/50) Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Cookham Dean (A) Away13:00League (50/50) Lost By120 Runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Boyne Hill (H) Home13:00League (50/50) Lost By 38 Runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Reading (A) Away13:00League (50/50) Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Henley 2(H) Home13:00League (Time) Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Cove(A) Away13:00League (Time) Won By 28 Runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Slough 2(A) Away13:00League (Time) Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 North Maidenhead(H) Home13:00League (Time) Won By 77 Runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Gerrards Cross(H) Home11:30League (Time) Drawn
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Falkland(A) Away13:00League (Time) Drawn
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Cookham Dean (H) Home13:00League (Time) Won By 2 Wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Boyne Hill (A) Away13:00League (Time) Drawn
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Reading (H) Home13:00League (Time) Lost By 78 Runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Henley 2(A) Away12:30League (50/50) Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Cove(H) Home12:30League (50/50)
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Slough 2(H) Home12:30League (50/50)
Mon 27 Aug 2018 CLUB DAY(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 01 Sep 2018 North Maidenhead(A) Away12:30League (50/50)
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Burnham(A) Away12:30Friendly